Staff Directory
Cubberley Elementary School
3201 Marathon Dr. San Diego, CA 92123
Office Phone: (619) 605-3900  Fax: (858) 496-8325
OFFICE STAFF
Position Staff Name RM# Email
Principal Ruvalcaba, Magdalena Office mruvalcaba@sandi.net
ESA RaRang, Carmela Office crarang@sandi.net
School Clerk Lares, Sarah Office slares@sandi.net
Librarian  Castillo, Valentina Library vcastillo2@sandi.net
Nurse (Fridays) Devere, Rekarda  Health Office rdevere@sandi.net
Health Tech (Mon/Tues) Martinez, Brenda Health Office bmartinez5@sandi.net
Health Tech (Wed/Thurs) Day, Courtney Health Office cday2@sandi.net
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
TK/Kindergarten Hoot, Christa  K2 choot@sandi.net
TK/Kindergarten Rawlings, Lyna K2 lrawlings@sandi.net
Kindergarten/1st  Her Abad, Sia K1 sher@sandi.net
1st Ladisa, Sara 9 sladisa@sandi.net
1st/2nd Camacho, Patricia 5 pcamacho1@sandi.net
3rd Vaughan, Donna 6 dvaughan@sandi.net
3rd/4th Davis, Amy 7 adavis@sandi.net
4th/5th Haller, Christina 12 challer@sandi.net
SUPPORT STAFF
Resource Specialist Smith, Carrie (M-F) 10-Resource csmith8@sandi.net
SLP Anderka, Mary 10-Speech manderka@sandi.net
Psychologist Beatty-Calcote, Vanecia 10-Psych vbeatty-calcote@sandi.net
PE Burton, Steve Conf. Rm 1 sburton@sandi.net
Counselor Foosaner, Lauren Counseling lfoosaner@sandi.net
BSS Block, David Supply Room dblock@sandi.net
Cafeteria Ho, Mimi Cafeteria mho@sandi.net
Para Kennaly, Daniella Roaming dkennaly@sandi.net

Para

Night custodian

Carbajal Bernal, Miriam

McPhatter, Susan

Roaming

Custodial

mcarbajalbernal@sandi.net

smcphatter@sandi.net

PRIMETIME CARE PROVIDED BY ARC
Director Cato, Shawnte   cubberley@arc-experience.com